Football Latest - Wycombe

Wycombe Wanderers Results

Sat 6th May 2017 5:30pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 29th April 2017 3:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 1
Doncaster Rovers
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
Barnet
0 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 1
Mansfield Town
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 3
Cheltenham Town
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 25th March 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 1
Notts County
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Hartlepool United
0 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 14th March 2017 7:45pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 0
Blackpool
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 28th February 2017 7:45pm
Accrington Stanley
2 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 2
Crawley Town
Tue 21st February 2017 7:45pm
Colchester United
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 2
Carlisle United
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Crewe Alexandra
2 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Stevenage
3 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 7th February 2017 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Coventry City
2 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Portsmouth
Tue 31st January 2017 7:45pm
Exeter City
4 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 3
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 1
Yeovil Town
Tue 10th January 2017 7:00pm
FL Trophy
Blackpool
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 1
Stourbridge
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 1
Newport County
Fri 30th December 2016 7:45pm
Cheltenham Town
0 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 3
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Leyton Orient
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Wed 7th December 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Millwall
1 - 3
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 3rd December 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Chesterfield
0 - 5
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 0
Hartlepool United
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
Newport County
0 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Cambridge United
1 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 12th November 2016 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 0
Morecambe
Wed 9th November 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 4
Coventry City
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Portsmouth
1 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
2 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 2
Barnet
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 8th October 2016 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 4th October 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 0
West Ham United U23
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Exeter City
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Wycombe Wanderers
5 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Portsmouth
4 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 3rd September 2016 3:00pm
Luton Town
4 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 30th August 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Northampton Town
0 - 3
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 2
Colchester United
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Blackpool
0 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 1
Grimsby Town
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers

Wycombe Wanderers's Results
May 6Cambridge United1 - 0H
Apr 29Morecambe1 - 1A
Apr 22Doncaster Rovers2 - 1H
More Results
Wycombe Wanderers's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Carlisle47172
8Colchester461069
9Wycombe46569
10Stevenage46467
11Cambridge46866
Full Table

sml