Football Latest - Wycombe

Wycombe Wanderers Results

Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
2 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 3
Accrington Stanley
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Peterborough United
4 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 1
Gillingham
Sat 16th February 2019 3:00pm
Barnsley
2 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Luton Town
3 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 0
Bradford City
Tue 29th January 2019 7:45pm
Blackpool
2 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 2
Doncaster Rovers
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 2
Coventry City
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Burton Albion
3 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 2
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Gillingham
2 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Barnsley
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 2
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Luton Town
2 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 6th November 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 3
Oxford United
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 0
Peterborough United
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Walsall
3 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 0
Rochdale
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 2
Scunthorpe United
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 3
Southend United
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 4
Norwich City
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Portsmouth
2 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 0
Oxford United
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
3 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 1
Luton Town
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 2
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
1 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
3 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 0
Blackpool

Wycombe Wanderers's Results
Mar 16Shrewsbury Town1 - 2A
Mar 12Accrington Stanley1 - 3H
Mar 9Sunderland1 - 1H
More Results
Wycombe Wanderers's Fixtures
Mar 30Oxford UnitedA
Apr 6PortsmouthH
Apr 9Charlton AthleticH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Plymouth38-1245
13Bristol R37044
14Wycombe38-1144
15Acc. Stanley36-1144
16Gillingham38-1244
Full Table

sml