Football Latest - Wycombe

Wycombe Wanderers Highlights


Shrewsbury Town 2
Wycombe Wanderers 1

Saturday 16th March 2019


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Accrington Stanley 3

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Sunderland 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Peterborough United 4
Wycombe Wanderers 2

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Wycombe Wanderers 0
Gillingham 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Barnsley 2
Wycombe Wanderers 1

Saturday 16th February 2019


Luton Town 3
Wycombe Wanderers 0

Saturday 9th February 2019


Wycombe Wanderers 0
Bradford City 0

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Blackpool 2
Wycombe Wanderers 2

Tuesday 29th January 2019


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Plymouth Argyle 0

Saturday 26th January 2019


Bristol Rovers 0
Wycombe Wanderers 1

Saturday 19th January 2019


Wycombe Wanderers 3
Doncaster Rovers 2

Saturday 12th January 2019


Wycombe Wanderers 0
Coventry City 2

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Scunthorpe United 1
Wycombe Wanderers 0

Saturday 29th December 2018


Burton Albion 3
Wycombe Wanderers 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 1
AFC Wimbledon 2

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Gillingham 2
Wycombe Wanderers 2

Saturday 15th December 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Barnsley 0

Saturday 8th December 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 3
Shrewsbury Town 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Sunderland 1
Wycombe Wanderers 1

Saturday 17th November 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Peterborough United 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Walsall 3
Wycombe Wanderers 2

Saturday 27th October 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 3
Rochdale 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 3
Scunthorpe United 2

Saturday 20th October 2018


Coventry City 1
Wycombe Wanderers 0

Saturday 13th October 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 2
Burton Albion 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Fleetwood Town 1
Wycombe Wanderers 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 2
Southend United 3

Saturday 29th September 2018


Portsmouth 2
Wycombe Wanderers 2

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 0
Oxford United 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Charlton Athletic 3
Wycombe Wanderers 2

Saturday 8th September 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Luton Town 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Bradford City 1
Wycombe Wanderers 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Plymouth Argyle 1
Wycombe Wanderers 1

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 1
Bristol Rovers 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Doncaster Rovers 3
Wycombe Wanderers 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Wycombe Wanderers 0
Blackpool 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Wycombe Wanderers's Results
Mar 16Shrewsbury Town1 - 2A
Mar 12Accrington Stanley1 - 3H
Mar 9Sunderland1 - 1H
More Results
Wycombe Wanderers's Fixtures
Mar 30Oxford UnitedA
Apr 6PortsmouthH
Apr 9Charlton AthleticH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Plymouth38-1245
13Bristol R37044
14Wycombe38-1144
15Acc. Stanley36-1144
16Gillingham38-1244
Full Table

sml